Zee Cine Awards

Zee Cine Awards or ZCA is one of the prestigious award ceremonies of Bollywood. It was started from 1998. The first Zee Cine Awards event was held in Mumbai in 1998. After few years, Zee Cine Awards went international when it was held in Dubai in 2004. For the later years it was held in London (2005), Mauritius (2006) and Malaysia (2007).

The award ceremony has now completed its ten years. Over the years, it has become popular among its Indian fans as well as to the viewers of Zee Network worldwide. Zee has its network across the world over 120 countries and around 2 million fans across 120 countries vote for their favorite star for Zee Cine Awards.

In 2008, the awards function was again arranged in London at Excel Arena, Docklands on 26 April, 2008. It was decorated by the glittering performances of Bollywood biggies like Shahrukh Khan, Kareena Kapoor, Saif Ali Khan, Katrina Kaif and Salman Khan. It was hosted by Sajid Khan and Karan Johar. The show will be aired on Zee TV on 18 May, 2008.

Zee Cine Awards Trophy List of Zee Cine Award winners is given below on yearly basis: