Aaja Sanam Lyrics

Hindi Lyrics > Aaja Sanam

Featuring Avinash Wadhavan, Chandni, Kader Khan, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Ghanshyam, and Paresh Rawal as the main cast, Aaja Sanam (1992) is a Bollywood drama film which is formed under the direction of K. Pappu. The song track – 'Is Chand Ke Mai Sadke' written by Rani Malik and voiced by Anuradha Paudwal and Suresh Wadkar is an exquisite one from this offering.

This is the list of all the songs from movie Aaja Sanam we have lyrics for. Click on the links to see the lyrics.

Hindi Lyrics By Movie Title

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Top Songs