Ishq Forever (2013) Lyrics

Hindi Lyrics > Ishq Forever (2013)

Ishq Forever is an album by Zubeen Garg and Hamza Faruqui. The lyrics are written by Nadeem Ahmad and music is composed by Amit Trivedi.

This is the list of all the songs from movie Ishq Forever (2013) we have lyrics for. Click on the links to see the lyrics.

Hindi Lyrics By Movie Title

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Top Songs