Phir Wohi Dil Laya Hoon Lyrics

Hindi Lyrics > Phir Wohi Dil Laya Hoon

Phir Wohi Dil Laya Hoon is written, produced and directed by Nasir Hussain. It is a musical blockbuster film of 1968 that starred Joy Mukherjee, Asha Parkesh, Rajendra Nath, Veena, Krishnan Dhawan, Tabassum, and Ram Avtar. The film has numerous memorable songs penned by Majrooh Sultanpuri, and composed by O. P. Nayyar. Asha Bhonsale, Usha Mnageshkar, and Mohammad Rafi are the playback singers.

This is the list of all the songs from movie Phir Wohi Dil Laya Hoon we have lyrics for. Click on the links to see the lyrics.

Hindi Lyrics By Movie Title

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Top Songs