Saawan Ko Aane Do Lyrics

Hindi Lyrics > Saawan Ko Aane Do

Sawan Ko Aane Do is distributed by Rajshri Productions Pvt. Ltd. Kanak Mishra is the director of this film that was released in 1979. The main casts were Arun Govil, Zarina Wahab, Amrish Puri, and Rita Bhaduri. Raj Kamal composed the music for lyrics by Indivar and Gauhar Kanpuri. The film's soundtracks sung by K. J. Yesudas, Jaspal Singh and Sulakshana Pandit are still delightful to listen.

This is the list of all the songs from movie Saawan Ko Aane Do we have lyrics for. Click on the links to see the lyrics.

Hindi Lyrics By Movie Title

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Top Songs