Team - The Force Lyrics

Hindi Lyrics > Team - The Force

This Bollywood movie released in the year 2009 and was directed by Mr Ajay Chandok under the banner of ABC Pictures Pvt Ltd. The producers for the film were Sanjay and Manoj Chaturvedi and the star cast is inclusive of Amrita Arora, Sohail Khan, Yash Tonk, Aarti Chabria, Mushtaq Khan, Vrajesh Hirjee, Sayaji Shinde, Pankaj Berry, Vindu Dara Singh, Hemant Birje, Adi Irani, Mukesh Tiwari and Shahbaaz Khan. The music direction for the film is done by Mr Dabboo Malik.

This is the list of all the songs from movie Team - The Force we have lyrics for. Click on the links to see the lyrics.

Hindi Lyrics By Movie Title

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Top Songs